Home Customer feedback

Customer feedback

Sort by: 
15 results found
Show results 1 - 15
Feb 22, 2014
I typically destroy boots quick. These may be the best boots I've ever had.

Advantages: Comfort, durability, style
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Oct 1, 2014
Unexpected comfort. I wear them with footie socks and have walked over 2 miles with complete comfort. Thanks for a fantastic boot! Love the Fat Baby style.

Advantages: Comfort, lightweight, short
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Oct 25, 2013
I bought these boots. They are awesome. Everyone asks about them. Usually, people ask "they're expensive, huh?" Uh, yeah.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 29, 2015
Great boot. I wear these riding my fourwheeler, working, and even out to dinner. I have to give it an extra point for fitting every task in one boot and it is easy to clean.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Bill from Missouri about  Seneca Hat by Stetson Hat co:
Nov 18, 2013
Hat is marked as 4X on sweat band.
Great style, real cowboy look.

Advantages: Rain rolls right off hat and brim is large enough to keep the sun off.

Disadvantages: Black color does show lint and dirt but brush takes care of it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 26, 2015
cool jean man
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 4, 2015
I just bought these boots and they fit great and are true size. Comfortable to use, looks sharp and are affordable.
I'm very happy with this purchase.

Advantages: The "EE" fits my wide foot and high instep perfectly.

Disadvantages: There is a vertical seam which may be an issue to some, but is not problem for my for me.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 8, 2016
Very comfortable boots , I use them for work on construction
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 2, 2015
I LOVE THEM. I have always been a fan of Miss Me Jeans. However, they are not the same to me anymore. I converted to Cowgirl Tuff and then thanks to Caroline at West.... I AM IN LOVE WITH Rock & Roll Cowgirl Jeans!!!!! The Riding Jeans are by far my Fave.

Advantages: They fit and feel amazing. They make my "bottom" look great.

Disadvantages: I wish there were more options in designs.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 7, 2015
Awesome boots. I went into the store not really knowing what style I wanted so the salesmen helped me out a lot. Gave me a few different styles and brands.

Advantages: In my opinion, Horsetown has the friendliest and most helpful sales people around.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 11, 2014
They are the best. They were snug to begin with and after a couple of days they mold to your feet. I have worn them several days in a row for over 105 hours each day and they are great. I will buy them again.

Advantages: They mold to your feet and feel as if they were made for you.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Maggie Bumbaca about  Women's American Patriot Boot by Roper:
Oct 20, 2014
Love them!!! I'm a size 6, but recommend getting a half size bigger.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 4, 2015
Bought this boot yesterday 5-3-15 and wore them to work today. Very comfortable and no break in needed.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 6, 2016
You have great western wear.

Advantages: I can get the same ball cap at DrysDales Western wear.

Disadvantages: I can get this same ball cap at DrysDales Western wear for the price of $9.99. Its the very same cap. How come? Thank you. Dave Webster, Sr
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 2, 2015
Ariat is becoming my favorite boot company. I have two different pairs. Both were instantly comfortable and the older pair has held up very well.

Advantages: Modern athletic shoe construction inside with classic boot construction and looks outside. Amazingly comfortable.

Disadvantages: None I can think of. They fit great.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)