Home Customer feedback

Customer feedback

Sort by: 
11 results found
Show results 1 - 11
Feb 22, 2014
I typically destroy boots quick. These may be the best boots I've ever had.

Advantages: Comfort, durability, style
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Oct 1, 2014
Unexpected comfort. I wear them with footie socks and have walked over 2 miles with complete comfort. Thanks for a fantastic boot! Love the Fat Baby style.

Advantages: Comfort, lightweight, short
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Oct 25, 2013
I bought these boots. They are awesome. Everyone asks about them. Usually, people ask "they're expensive, huh?" Uh, yeah.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 28, 2013
This boot was comfortable from the start and has gotten even more comfortable since.

I wear them to my corporate job and it goes with all the darker wash jeans I wear, as well as dresses. As a person with spinal issues, this boot has been a godsend to wear instead of heels, and are much more stylish than awful orthopedic shoes or sneakers. I love these boots more and more as I wear them!

Advantages: - Goes with everything you wear
- Easy to clean
- Supremely comfortable
- Great quality
- Great for flat feet, wide feet, muscular calves
- Ages well


Disadvantages: Nothing really. See that some of the threading is coming out slightly, but it's not a big deal. Still looks wonderful.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Bill from Missouri about  Seneca Hat by Stetson Hat co:
Nov 18, 2013
Hat is marked as 4X on sweat band.
Great style, real cowboy look.

Advantages: Rain rolls right off hat and brim is large enough to keep the sun off.

Disadvantages: Black color does show lint and dirt but brush takes care of it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 12, 2013
LOVE...LOVE...LOVE, these boots! They're so comfortable & go with everything. I've get so many compliments & people wanting to know where I got them. So glad I grabbed these at Horse Town. Thanks Lane Boots & Horse Town. This pair, is one of my favorites!!

Advantages: Feminine style, yet still rugged. Comfort is a must for me & this boot has it. True to size.

Disadvantages: NO DISADVANTAGES FROM ME.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 25, 2013
LOVE this boot! Not only bc I'm a huge UGA fan but bc the fit is perfect. Beautifully crafted boot!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 18, 2014
Love love love these gorgeous boots! Only thing to watch out for...VERY narrow, might want to consider buying them a size too big just to give yourself some wiggle room. Very hard to get on and off. But other than that they are gorgeous and really comfy!

Advantages: Arch support!

Disadvantages: Extremely narrow, buy them a size too big.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 11, 2014
They are the best. They were snug to begin with and after a couple of days they mold to your feet. I have worn them several days in a row for over 105 hours each day and they are great. I will buy them again.

Advantages: They mold to your feet and feel as if they were made for you.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Maggie Bumbaca about  Women's American Patriot Boot by Roper:
Oct 20, 2014
Love them!!! I'm a size 6, but recommend getting a half size bigger.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 12, 2014
I love these boots! They did rub the top of my foot at first, but after wearing them around the house all day they broke in nicely. They look great with jeans, shorts, or dresses/skirts. I love the round toe. They easily became my favorite boots.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)