Home Customer feedback

Customer feedback

Sort by: 
11 results found
Show results 1 - 11
Feb 22, 2014
I typically destroy boots quick. These may be the best boots I've ever had.

Advantages: Comfort, durability, style
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Oct 1, 2014
Unexpected comfort. I wear them with footie socks and have walked over 2 miles with complete comfort. Thanks for a fantastic boot! Love the Fat Baby style.

Advantages: Comfort, lightweight, short
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Oct 25, 2013
I bought these boots. They are awesome. Everyone asks about them. Usually, people ask "they're expensive, huh?" Uh, yeah.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 29, 2015
Great boot. I wear these riding my fourwheeler, working, and even out to dinner. I have to give it an extra point for fitting every task in one boot and it is easy to clean.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Bill from Missouri about  Seneca Hat by Stetson Hat co:
Nov 18, 2013
Hat is marked as 4X on sweat band.
Great style, real cowboy look.

Advantages: Rain rolls right off hat and brim is large enough to keep the sun off.

Disadvantages: Black color does show lint and dirt but brush takes care of it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 12, 2013
LOVE...LOVE...LOVE, these boots! They're so comfortable & go with everything. I've get so many compliments & people wanting to know where I got them. So glad I grabbed these at Horse Town. Thanks Lane Boots & Horse Town. This pair, is one of my favorites!!

Advantages: Feminine style, yet still rugged. Comfort is a must for me & this boot has it. True to size.

Disadvantages: NO DISADVANTAGES FROM ME.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 12, 2014
The most comfortable boot I have ever owned. Absolutely love these boots!

Advantages: Comfort ad quality

Disadvantages: Price
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 18, 2014
Love love love these gorgeous boots! Only thing to watch out for...VERY narrow, might want to consider buying them a size too big just to give yourself some wiggle room. Very hard to get on and off. But other than that they are gorgeous and really comfy!

Advantages: Arch support!

Disadvantages: Extremely narrow, buy them a size too big.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 9, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
My favorite jeans by far! Love them and only with they had them in my size more often!

Advantages: Comfortable and durable! Color hasnt faded yet and I have washed them about 30 times.

Disadvantages: Havent found one yet....
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 11, 2014
They are the best. They were snug to begin with and after a couple of days they mold to your feet. I have worn them several days in a row for over 105 hours each day and they are great. I will buy them again.

Advantages: They mold to your feet and feel as if they were made for you.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Maggie Bumbaca about  Women's American Patriot Boot by Roper:
Oct 20, 2014
Love them!!! I'm a size 6, but recommend getting a half size bigger.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)