Home Customer feedback

Customer feedback

Sort by: 
9 results found
Show results 1 - 9
Feb 22, 2014
I typically destroy boots quick. These may be the best boots I've ever had.

Advantages: Comfort, durability, style
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Oct 1, 2014
Unexpected comfort. I wear them with footie socks and have walked over 2 miles with complete comfort. Thanks for a fantastic boot! Love the Fat Baby style.

Advantages: Comfort, lightweight, short
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Oct 25, 2013
I bought these boots. They are awesome. Everyone asks about them. Usually, people ask "they're expensive, huh?" Uh, yeah.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 29, 2015
Great boot. I wear these riding my fourwheeler, working, and even out to dinner. I have to give it an extra point for fitting every task in one boot and it is easy to clean.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Bill from Missouri about  Seneca Hat by Stetson Hat co:
Nov 18, 2013
Hat is marked as 4X on sweat band.
Great style, real cowboy look.

Advantages: Rain rolls right off hat and brim is large enough to keep the sun off.

Disadvantages: Black color does show lint and dirt but brush takes care of it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 26, 2015
cool jean man
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 11, 2014
They are the best. They were snug to begin with and after a couple of days they mold to your feet. I have worn them several days in a row for over 105 hours each day and they are great. I will buy them again.

Advantages: They mold to your feet and feel as if they were made for you.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Maggie Bumbaca about  Women's American Patriot Boot by Roper:
Oct 20, 2014
Love them!!! I'm a size 6, but recommend getting a half size bigger.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 4, 2015
Bought this boot yesterday 5-3-15 and wore them to work today. Very comfortable and no break in needed.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)