Home Customer feedback

Customer feedback

Sort by: 
12 results found
Show results 1 - 12
Feb 22, 2014
I typically destroy boots quick. These may be the best boots I've ever had.

Advantages: Comfort, durability, style
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Oct 1, 2014
Unexpected comfort. I wear them with footie socks and have walked over 2 miles with complete comfort. Thanks for a fantastic boot! Love the Fat Baby style.

Advantages: Comfort, lightweight, short
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Oct 25, 2013
I bought these boots. They are awesome. Everyone asks about them. Usually, people ask "they're expensive, huh?" Uh, yeah.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 28, 2013
This boot was comfortable from the start and has gotten even more comfortable since.

I wear them to my corporate job and it goes with all the darker wash jeans I wear, as well as dresses. As a person with spinal issues, this boot has been a godsend to wear instead of heels, and are much more stylish than awful orthopedic shoes or sneakers. I love these boots more and more as I wear them!

Advantages: - Goes with everything you wear
- Easy to clean
- Supremely comfortable
- Great quality
- Great for flat feet, wide feet, muscular calves
- Ages well


Disadvantages: Nothing really. See that some of the threading is coming out slightly, but it's not a big deal. Still looks wonderful.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Bill from Missouri about  Seneca Hat by Stetson Hat co:
Nov 18, 2013
Hat is marked as 4X on sweat band.
Great style, real cowboy look.

Advantages: Rain rolls right off hat and brim is large enough to keep the sun off.

Disadvantages: Black color does show lint and dirt but brush takes care of it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 12, 2013
LOVE...LOVE...LOVE, these boots! They're so comfortable & go with everything. I've get so many compliments & people wanting to know where I got them. So glad I grabbed these at Horse Town. Thanks Lane Boots & Horse Town. This pair, is one of my favorites!!

Advantages: Feminine style, yet still rugged. Comfort is a must for me & this boot has it. True to size.

Disadvantages: NO DISADVANTAGES FROM ME.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 12, 2014
The most comfortable boot I have ever owned. Absolutely love these boots!

Advantages: Comfort ad quality

Disadvantages: Price
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 18, 2014
Love love love these gorgeous boots! Only thing to watch out for...VERY narrow, might want to consider buying them a size too big just to give yourself some wiggle room. Very hard to get on and off. But other than that they are gorgeous and really comfy!

Advantages: Arch support!

Disadvantages: Extremely narrow, buy them a size too big.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 11, 2014
They are the best. They were snug to begin with and after a couple of days they mold to your feet. I have worn them several days in a row for over 105 hours each day and they are great. I will buy them again.

Advantages: They mold to your feet and feel as if they were made for you.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Maggie Bumbaca about  Women's American Patriot Boot by Roper:
Oct 20, 2014
Love them!!! I'm a size 6, but recommend getting a half size bigger.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 11, 2014
I loved this belt online, but when I got it I loved it even more!!!! The picture does not do it near enough justice. I have had more compliments on this belt and everyone asking where I got it. I had to call about the size to see what the length of the sizes were, and they were very helpful. I wear about a size 4-6 and was worried that the small would be too small since we wear them lower now than up at our waist, but it was perfect. I have two holes in both directions. GREAT BELT!!! Quality too - you get what you pay for!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 20, 2014
Love this brand. So nice and thick
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)