Home Customer feedback

Customer feedback

Sort by: 
22 results found
Show results 1 - 22
Mar 19, 2017
Stopped by a western store on my way home from a barrel race! Saw these boots and bought the navy pair! Broke my foot years ago and all my other boots cause me pain! These boots are awesome! Wore them out of the store! They are so comfortable! No pain!! Love them!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Bill from Missouri about  Seneca Hat by Stetson Hat co:
Nov 18, 2013
Hat is marked as 4X on sweat band.
Great style, real cowboy look.

Advantages: Rain rolls right off hat and brim is large enough to keep the sun off.

Disadvantages: Black color does show lint and dirt but brush takes care of it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
May 8, 2016
Very comfortable boots , I use them for work on construction
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Feb 22, 2014
I typically destroy boots quick. These may be the best boots I've ever had.

Advantages: Comfort, durability, style
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Dec 7, 2015
Awesome boots. I went into the store not really knowing what style I wanted so the salesmen helped me out a lot. Gave me a few different styles and brands.

Advantages: In my opinion, Horsetown has the friendliest and most helpful sales people around.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Dec 15, 2016
OMG! These boots are sharp looking! Fit is good, snug, easy to walk in. Now to find out how to best take care of them...and find matching belt. Now have 17 pairs of boots...

Advantages: Price was incredible and shipping FAST!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 19, 2016
I bought this for my oldest grand-daughter 13 years ago and she wore it until the skirt wouldn't fit any longer, she just loved it and wore it every chance she got. I'm getting her little sister one this year

Advantages: Well constructed, thick t-shirt fabric that held up through years of playing and washing without stretching, shrinking or fading.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 25, 2013
I bought these boots. They are awesome. Everyone asks about them. Usually, people ask "they're expensive, huh?" Uh, yeah.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 29, 2015
Great boot. I wear these riding my fourwheeler, working, and even out to dinner. I have to give it an extra point for fitting every task in one boot and it is easy to clean.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 6, 2016
These boots are GREAT I've had mine for quite some time and they still look brand new!!!

Advantages: These boots are great for a night on the town

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 23, 2016
very good western shirts at a very good price

Advantages: low price, good quality, & prompt shipping
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 26, 2015
cool jean man
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 4, 2015
I just bought these boots and they fit great and are true size. Comfortable to use, looks sharp and are affordable.
I'm very happy with this purchase.

Advantages: The "EE" fits my wide foot and high instep perfectly.

Disadvantages: There is a vertical seam which may be an issue to some, but is not problem for my for me.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 12, 2016
Looks gr8.thou I will miss the game pouch and the tuck away hood.would prefer the brass zippers I had on the original vest.will purchase at least one xl of these.hope to find it at Horsetown,Marietta.thx.ck
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 2, 2015
I LOVE THEM. I have always been a fan of Miss Me Jeans. However, they are not the same to me anymore. I converted to Cowgirl Tuff and then thanks to Caroline at West.... I AM IN LOVE WITH Rock & Roll Cowgirl Jeans!!!!! The Riding Jeans are by far my Fave.

Advantages: They fit and feel amazing. They make my "bottom" look great.

Disadvantages: I wish there were more options in designs.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 11, 2014
They are the best. They were snug to begin with and after a couple of days they mold to your feet. I have worn them several days in a row for over 105 hours each day and they are great. I will buy them again.

Advantages: They mold to your feet and feel as if they were made for you.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Maggie Bumbaca about  Women's American Patriot Boot by Roper:
Oct 20, 2014
Love them!!! I'm a size 6, but recommend getting a half size bigger.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 4, 2015
Bought this boot yesterday 5-3-15 and wore them to work today. Very comfortable and no break in needed.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 6, 2016
You have great western wear.

Advantages: I can get the same ball cap at DrysDales Western wear.

Disadvantages: I can get this same ball cap at DrysDales Western wear for the price of $9.99. Its the very same cap. How come? Thank you. Dave Webster, Sr
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Chris Joffe about  Men's Black Heriatge Boot by Ariat:
Nov 2, 2015
Ariat is becoming my favorite boot company. I have two different pairs. Both were instantly comfortable and the older pair has held up very well.

Advantages: Modern athletic shoe construction inside with classic boot construction and looks outside. Amazingly comfortable.

Disadvantages: None I can think of. They fit great.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 29, 2017
If you want a casual boot for wearing to work on casual Fridays, taking the wife to the mall when it's raining, or walking the dog on a subdivision sidewalk, this is it. It's very comfortable and waterproof, and you can wear it all day long without your feet getting tired or sore. It looks like a hiking boot, but it ISN'T. The tread pattern on this boot is definitely made for the city, not for wearing on the trail with mud and rocks. 5 stars for city wear, 1 as a hiking boot.

Advantages: waterproof, good footbed, great distressed look.

Disadvantages: Tread pattern is slicker than wet snot on a doorknob if worn on hiking trails.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 20, 2017
Boot looks great, wears comfortably. Can' think of anything negative, so 5 stars from me!

Advantages: Boots seem sturdy. Not too fancy, not too plain. Let it stay scuffed up, or rub 'em out, your choice. Staff at Horsetown helpful (and a ton of style/brand choices)

Disadvantages: None I've come across, so far after two months of use
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)